Dr. Dave Landers Faculty Mentor Award

A committee made up of current Northeast-10 Conference member institution SAAC Members nominates and chooses this award. The winner is chosen based on their support of the student-athlete endeavor, and must be a faculty member at an NE10 institution.

2019 - Joan Wry, Saint Michael's College
2018 - Paul Olsen, Saint Michael's College
2017 - Ray Patterson, Saint Michael's College